FALSE ALARM! :)

Grabeeee! 🙂 hahahah nakakahiya ako, nagdrama-drama ako sa isa kong blog post tapos ayuuuun, thank you Lord for making me realize that I have nothing to be sad about. Last last week, I posted about the *baddest* day I ever thought.

here’s the link: https://brijbancoleta.wordpress.com/2013/01/25/just-a-bad-day/

Isa sa mga rason diyan ay about sa HP, kasi hindi nila ako tinext, hindi sila nag-email at hindi man lang nila ako tinawagan, kaya nasad ako sa mga oras na iyan, pero God was faithful in me that He finally revealed it,I PASSED the exam! *WOHHOOOOOO

SALAMAT sa aking ever loving friends, for telling me and for asking the organizers if I could still continue the training since I was not able to attend the orientation =))) Gladly, they saw my name listed in the registration. Mabuti pumayag rin sila na pumunta pa rin ako sa training, wala kasi naman talaga ako nareceive anything from them hihihihi ❤

Now, looking forward ako sa mga upcoming events 🙂
Gusto ni Lord iparating sa akin na wag akong mawalan pag-asa! 🙂 ❤

Thank you Lord for this another blessing 🙂


6 thoughts on “FALSE ALARM! :)

Leave a comment